follow me on twitter

twitter_logo_125x29

After following a number of discussions in recents months about the pros and cons of twitter, I finally decided to try it out myself. Fortunately the very day I opened an account I met Sachar Krivoj from Roccatune at Echtzeit Berlin, who offered to teach me the basics.

Thus you can from now on follow me.

1 Response to “follow me on twitter”


  1. 1 tim August 4, 2013 at 7:22 am

    the first zimbabwean frombulawayo and its rurals will tell you there`s no foreign nationalin south africa who doesn`t have zulu,xhosa and tswana blood,tears and corpses in their hands!the media is awre of this but it is keeping mumbecause they are doing this to secure,comfort and convenience whites while insecuring,discomforting anbd inconmveniencing blacks!that`s why whites are advocating and campaigning sohard for foreign nationals in south africa and are disparaging and expletive onblacksouth africans!


Leave a Reply

